Kensington Place, W8 7PP info@foxprimary.co.uk 0207 727 7637

Term Dates

All important term dates for the academic years 2018-2019 and 2019-2020 are listed below. Although we take care to ensure the dates are accurate, please check the website prior to booking holidays to ensure you have the most up to date information.

TERM DATES 2018-2019

Summer Term 2019

    • Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019
    • School holiday | Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
    • Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019

INSET days | Monday 22nd and 23rd July


TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

    • Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 18th October 2019
    • Tuesday 29th October – Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

    • Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February 2020
    • Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

    • Tuesday 21st April – Friday 22nd May 2020 (Amended)
    • Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020

Leave a Reply