Term Dates

Term Dates

Important term dates and link to school calendar for academic year 2016 – 2017.

Spring Term 2017

  • Tue 3rd January – FIRST DAY OF TERM
  • Fri 10th February – LAST DAY OF HALF TERM
  • Mon 20th February – Inset Day – School closed
  • Tue 21st February – FIRST DAY BACK
  • Fri 31st March – LAST DAY OF TERM

Summer Term 2017

  • Tue 18th April – Inset Day – School closed
  • Wed 19 th April – FIRST DAY BACK
  • Mon 1 st May – Bank Holiday
  • Fri 26th May – LAST DAY OF HALF TERM
  • Mon 5th June Inset Day – School closed
  • Tue 6th June – FIRST DAY BACK
  • Thu 20th July – LAST DAY OF TERM
  • Fri 21st July – Inset Day – School closed

Autumn Term 2017

  • Mon 4th September – Inset Day – School closed
  • Tue 5th September – FIRST DAY OF TERM
  • Fri 20th October – LAST DAY OF HALF TERM
  • Mon 23rd to Fri 27th October – Half Term
  • Mon 30th October – Inset Day – School closed
  • Tue 31st October – FIRST DAY BACK
  • Wed 20th December – LAST DAY OF TERM

Spring Term 2018

  • Tue 2nd January – Inset Day – School closed
  • Wed 3rd January – FIRST DAY OF TERM
  • Fri 9th February – LAST DAY OF HALF TERM
  • Mon 12th to Friday 16th – Half Term
  • Mon 19th February – Inset Day – School closed
  • Tue 20th February – FIRST DAY BACK
  • Thu 30th March – LAST DAY OF TERM

Summer Term 2018

  • Mon 16th April – Inset Day – School closed
  • Tue 17th April – FIRST DAY OF TERM
  • Mon 7th May – Bank Holiday
  • Fri 25th May – LAST DAY OF HALF TERM
  • Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June – Half Term
  • Mon 4th June – FIRST DAY BACK
  • Fri 20th July – LAST DAY OF TERM